OUR PTO

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to reach out to them if you have questions. 

 

PTO Board

2022-23 Volunteers

Contact info

 

 

 

President

 

Jordan Siegel

Jordan.Siegel@chesterpto.org

VP of Operations

 

Karen Kuhn

Karen.Kuhn@chesterpto.org

Ways & Means

 

Melissa Duffy

Melissa.Duffy@chesterpto.org

VP of BRMS

 

Allison Pajunas

Allison.Pajunas@chesterpto.org

 

VP of Bragg

 

Courtney Capogrosso

Courtney.Capogrosso@chesterpto.org

 

VP of Dickerson

 

Sarah Schultz

Sarah.Schultz@chesterpto.org

 

VP of Class Reps

 

Michelle Drag

Michelle.Drag@chesterpto.org

 

Secretary

 

Danielle Hester

Danielle.Hester@chesterpto.org

By Laws

 

Matthew Gluck

Matthew.Gluck@chesterpto.org

PR & membership

 

Lucy Giannattasio

Lucy.Giannattasio@chesterpto.org

 

Treasurer

 

Misrain Beltran

Misrain.Beltran@chesterpto.org

Treasurer

 

Kenneth Huelbig

Kenneth.Huelbig@chesterpto.org

 

 

Gala Sponsors   

 

Wicklow and Laurano Landscape and Excavating Contractors

GOLD LEVEL


Ray's Generator Services LLC Andrew E. Hall & Son, Inc.

Baby Bear ConstructionDiCambio Landscapers LLC

Fat Rabbit CreativeHarbor Hills Day Camp

 

LJ's BarbershopPaladin Insurance Agency

Kienlen Lattman Sotheby's International RealtySTEPS Lacrosse

SILVER LEVEL


      George J. Keller & Sons LLC

  Alpine Tree

     

Innovative Electrical Contracting Inc.Randolph Dental Associates LLC

The Shooting Lab

BRONZE LEVEL